Contact

Contact us

92.5 FM KFUN

cONTACT pHONE

 

 

KFUN OFFICE: 101 N. Irwin St. #205C

Hanford, CA. 93230

STUDIO: 102 W. 7th St.

Hanford, CA  93230

OFFICE: (559) 639-5925

KFUN Request Line: (559)836-KFUN

EMAIL
info@kfunradio.com 

Request Email
request@kfunradio.com

 

Office Hours – Monday – Friday  9.00am – 5.00pm

*Office is closed on holidays*

Contact list

President:
Denise White
Office Line – 559-639-5925
Mobile – (559) 930-5188
denise@kfunradio.com

 

Director of Operations :
Richard Singleton

Office Line – (559) 639-5925
Mobile Phone (559) 978-1148
rick@kfunradio.com


Program Director :
Chris White
Office Line – (559) 639-5925
Mobile Phone (559) 312-7551
chris@kfunradio.com


Office Manager
Ashley Roddy
Office Manager & Traffic
ashley@ kfunradio.com

 

 

underwriting specialist

Underwriting / Sales

Crystal Sutton 
underwriting specialist
crystal@kfunradio.com
(559)-288-6447

Joey Joslin
underwriting specialist
Email: Joey@kfunradio.com
Phone (559)707-5139

Terry Fellows
underwriting specialist
Email: terry@kfunradio.com 
Phone (559) 309-1344

Jim Castleman
underwriting specialist
Email: jim@kfunradio.com
Phone (559) 410-3384


 

studio engineers

 

Engineering Department  

Edmer Archilla
Senior Engineer
Edmer@kfunradio.com

 

Steve Albert
Engineer
Steve@kfunradio.com

 

 

LP RECORDS HEADER

 

LIVE PAGE BOTTOM

 

 

arrow
arrow